Ticket #2974: broken opening of .war archives.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 07:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0400)
commit2f06f513e4723cca13117b82353412975f966bdc
tree50b9eda83d2580d583f787261a41da4335a11a15
parent5cbef94baca23b8d580bdf6c20d14b7d8d01d091
Ticket #2974: broken opening of .war archives.

Widely used java web application .war archives are are .jar archives
which is essentially a zip archive with manifest file being the first
entry.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
misc/mc.ext.in