Add useful macros for widget type cast.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 17:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0400)
commit2ec122bc05f54b0d3bb6052bb596231ef4541bc3
treef27ecf80fd654e4e065cb8d665b6b0c77427bc75
parent665d238ffae065cd76920e37492a2123c41900ad
Add useful macros for widget type cast.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
33 files changed:
lib/widget/button.c
lib/widget/button.h
lib/widget/buttonbar.c
lib/widget/buttonbar.h
lib/widget/check.c
lib/widget/check.h
lib/widget/gauge.c
lib/widget/gauge.h
lib/widget/groupbox.c
lib/widget/groupbox.h
lib/widget/history.c
lib/widget/hline.c
lib/widget/hline.h
lib/widget/input.c
lib/widget/input.h
lib/widget/input_complete.c
lib/widget/label.c
lib/widget/label.h
lib/widget/listbox.c
lib/widget/listbox.h
lib/widget/menu.c
lib/widget/menu.h
lib/widget/quick.c
lib/widget/radio.c
lib/widget/radio.h
src/editor/editcmd.c
src/editor/editwidget.c
src/filemanager/achown.c
src/filemanager/boxes.c
src/filemanager/command.c
src/filemanager/find.c
src/filemanager/option.c
src/learn.c