Extend QUICK_INPUT and QUICK_LABELED_INPUT macros for getting completion flags via...
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
commit2d58735deb50a005ff51d65114ee410c92cb6a8d
treef6bc038b01808fef7692d7b7dd8ee1881e945907
parent9935acea33dae2dd694ad54b05c3d76f79c7a0ad
Extend QUICK_INPUT and QUICK_LABELED_INPUT macros for getting completion flags via parameters instead of using hardcoded value

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
20 files changed:
lib/vfs/utilvfs.c
lib/widget/quick.c
lib/widget/quick.h
lib/widget/wtools.c
lib/widget/wtools.h
src/diffviewer/search.c
src/diffviewer/ydiff.c
src/editor/editcmd.c
src/editor/editcmd_dialogs.c
src/editor/editoptions.c
src/filemanager/boxes.c
src/filemanager/cmd.c
src/filemanager/ext.c
src/filemanager/filegui.c
src/filemanager/hotlist.c
src/filemanager/panelize.c
src/filemanager/tree.c
src/filemanager/usermenu.c
src/vfs/ftpfs/ftpfs.c
src/viewer/dialogs.c