Add tests for lib/utilunix.c:my_system() function
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 10:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 14:39:32 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
commit254aa70ac813c4f8197179362020f96500b5c765
tree28ea5aacc72d74e53629f1cd5aa0cf8065d512c5
parentd32fefee76bc26b7f44a50bb0977453b84e6c48c
Add tests for lib/utilunix.c:my_system() function

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
tests/lib/Makefile.am
tests/lib/utilunix__my_system-common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lib/utilunix__my_system-fork_child.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lib/utilunix__my_system-fork_child_shell.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lib/utilunix__my_system-fork_fail.c [new file with mode: 0644]