Ticket #2111: allow pause in copy/move/delete file operation.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:55:38 +0000 (13:55 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
commit161a5af516f0be93d79727f9a5b5b92c931bfefc
treeb62fc9ea4a957a94e27380e6fe6762ced1edef8b
parent2f7468062812cac551ca453965cf2eed91050b3f
Ticket #2111: allow pause in copy/move/delete file operation.

Initial step: if button callback retuns zero, don't close the dialog after
button press.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
lib/widget/button.c
lib/widget/button.h