descriptionMaking git usable for backing up file attributes too
repository URLhttps://github.com/przemoc/metastore
ownerpasky@ucw.cz
last changeSun, 21 Feb 2016 23:24:07 +0000 (22 00:24 +0100)
last refreshTue, 6 Dec 2016 02:48:04 +0000 (6 03:48 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
See the mailing list post.
shortlog
2016-02-21 Przemyslaw... metastore.c: Be more strict about arguments in compare_... master
2016-02-05 Przemyslaw... README: Add download section.
2016-02-05 Przemyslaw... Define also _DEFAULT_SOURCE where _BSD_SOURCE is alread...
2016-02-05 Przemyslaw... Use C99 predefined identifier __func__ instead of non...
2016-02-05 Przemyslaw... AUTHORS: Update Joey Hess's email address.
2016-02-01 Przemyslaw... metastore v1.1.0v1.1.0
2016-02-01 Przemyslaw... Update AUTHORS section of man page.
2016-02-01 Przemyslaw... Rewrite .gitignore.
2016-02-01 Przemyslaw... Rewrite Makefile using my Almost Universal Makefile...
2016-02-01 Przemyslaw... Improve code formatting and convert `unsigned int`...
2016-02-01 Przemyslaw... metaentry.c: Do not compare signed and unsigned integer.
2016-01-31 Przemyslaw... NEWS: Update planned release date.
2016-01-31 Przemyslaw... AUTHORS: Fix Zak Wilcox's email address.
2016-01-30 Przemyslaw... README: Add section about newly created mailing list.
2016-01-30 Przemyslaw... NEWS: Extract old times into ONEWS file.
2016-01-30 Przemyslaw... README: Stress that it was written for git users only...
...
tags
10 months ago v1 metastore v1 - alleged version
10 months ago v1.1.0 metastore v1.1.0
heads
9 months ago master
forks
Cached version (2679s old)
 aix 
metastore/portable.git Metastore with experimental AIX support,... mike.ralphson@gmail.com 8 years ago