Make backup dialog modal.
authorDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:07:08 +0000 (16 21:07 +0200)
committerDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:08:18 +0000 (16 21:08 +0200)
Change-Id: I488dcca6719970e77f9c3afd17a89f3295cf5210

rbutil/rbutilqt/gui/backupdialogfrm.ui

index 5de61d1..c7bf5f2 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,9 @@
 <ui version="4.0">
  <class>BackupDialog</class>
  <widget class="QDialog" name="BackupDialog">
+ <property name="windowModality">
+   <enum>Qt::WindowModal</enum>
+  </property>
   <property name="geometry">
    <rect>
     <x>0</x>