ypr0: Correct .scrobbler.log path for YPR0
authorSergey Semushin <predelnik@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 19:48:18 +0000 (3 23:48 +0400)
committerThomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 04:36:47 +0000 (11 06:36 +0200)
Change-Id: I74bcb358bb456d7a7958873234f95f04cf2f3643
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.rockbox.org/310
Reviewed-by: Thomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
apps/scrobbler.c

index 78414f3..1a0ad93 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,8 @@ static void get_scrobbler_filename(char *path, size_t size)
     used = snprintf(path, size, "/home/user/MyDocs/%s", base_filename);
 #elif (CONFIG_PLATFORM & PLATFORM_ANDROID)
     used = snprintf(path, size, "/sdcard/%s", base_filename);
+#elif defined (SAMSUNG_YPR0)
+    used = snprintf(path, size, "%s/%s", HOME_DIR, base_filename);
 #else /* SDL/unknown RaaA build */
     used = snprintf(path, size, "%s/%s", ROCKBOX_DIR, base_filename);
 #endif /* (CONFIG_PLATFORM & PLATFORM_MAEMO) */