Fix typo in german translation.
authorDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:13:13 +0000 (27 22:13 +0200)
committerDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:15:02 +0000 (27 22:15 +0200)
Thanks to fml on irc for noticing.

Change-Id: I598903aa080580ce33fff4c8abdac26928c76233

apps/lang/deutsch.lang

index deb36a3..02c37e8 100644 (file)
     *: "Select one or more directories"
   </source>
   <dest>
-    *: "Eines oder mehrerer Verzeichnisse auswählen"
+    *: "Eines oder mehrere Verzeichnisse auswählen"
   </dest>
   <voice>
-    *: "Eines oder mehrerer Verzeichnisse auswählen"
+    *: "Eines oder mehrere Verzeichnisse auswählen"
   </voice>
 </phrase>
 <phrase>