FS#12828 : french update
authorStephane Moutard-Martin <seumeumeuh@yahoo.co.uk>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 17:38:21 +0000 (24 18:38 +0100)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 17:39:25 +0000 (24 18:39 +0100)
Change-Id: I586d0f08db08761f3949727b30eb120588d67fdc
Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
apps/lang/francais.lang

index 2ccd741..d2137c2 100644 (file)
   user: core
   <source>
     *: none
-    gigabeats,mpiohd200,mpiohd300,sansafuzeplus: "3-D Enhancement"
+    gigabeats,mpiohd200,mpiohd300,sansafuzeplus,creativezenxfi2,creativezenxfi3: "3-D Enhancement"
   </source>
   <dest>
     *: none
-    gigabeats,mpiohd200,mpiohd300,sansafuzeplus: "Amélioration 3D"
+    gigabeats,mpiohd200,mpiohd300,sansafuzeplus,creativezenxfi2,creativezenxfi3: "Amélioration des effets 3D"
   </dest>
   <voice>
     *: none
-    gigabeats,mpiohd200,mpiohd300,sansafuzeplus: "Amélioration 3D"
+    gigabeats,mpiohd200,mpiohd300,sansafuzeplus,creativezenxfi2,creativezenxfi3: "Amélioration des effets 3D"
   </voice>
 </phrase>
 <phrase>
 </phrase>
 <phrase>
   id: LANG_SLEEP_TIMER_DURATION
-  desc: default sleep timer duration in minutes (unused in UI)
+  desc: default sleep timer duration in minutes
   user: core
   <source>
     *: "Default Sleep Timer Duration"
   </source>
   <dest>
-    *: "Durée par défault de la minuterie d'arrêt"
+    *: "Durée par défaut de la minuterie d'arrêt"
   </dest>
   <voice>
-    *: "Durée par défault de la minuterie d'arrêt"
+    *: "Durée par défaut de la minuterie d'arrêt"
   </voice>
 </phrase>
 <phrase>