FS#12756 by Marek Salaba - update Czech translation
authorAlex Parker <rockbox@aeparker.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:26:01 +0000 (6 14:26 +0100)
committerAlex Parker <rockbox@aeparker.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:28:35 +0000 (6 14:28 +0100)
Change-Id: If5fdd731bf2691daaa7bea9e748ff27190db595e

apps/lang/czech.lang

index f625174..f779535 100644 (file)
     swcodec: "Vlastní"
   </voice>
 </phrase>
+<phrase>
+  id: LANG_SELECT_FOLDER
+  desc: in settings_menu
+  user: core
+  <source>
+    *: "Select one or more directories"
+  </source>
+  <dest>
+    *: "Vybrat jeden nebo více adresářů"
+  </dest>
+  <voice>
+    *: "Vybrat jeden nebo více adresářů"
+  </voice>
+</phrase>
+<phrase>
+  id: LANG_SELECT_DATABASE_DIRS
+  desc: in settings_menu
+  user: core
+  <source>
+    *: "Select directories to scan"
+  </source>
+  <dest>
+    *: "Vybrat adresáře pro prohledávání"
+  </dest>
+  <voice>
+    *: "Vybrat adresáře pro prohledávání"
+  </voice>
+</phrase>