ypr0: Fix graphical eq keymap.
authorSergey Semushin <predelnik@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 19:48:44 +0000 (3 23:48 +0400)
committerThomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:39:22 +0000 (11 08:39 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic4fef8338fb3da97a21a6f6b5edab6643160516f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.rockbox.org/311
Reviewed-by: Thomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
apps/keymaps/keymap-ypr0.c

index 306fd91..5828995 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,10 @@ static const struct button_mapping button_context_colorchooser[]  = { //check
 static const struct button_mapping button_context_eq[]  = {
 
     { ACTION_STD_CANCEL, BUTTON_MENU|BUTTON_REL, BUTTON_MENU },
+    { ACTION_SETTINGS_INC,       BUTTON_RIGHT              , BUTTON_NONE },
+    { ACTION_SETTINGS_INCREPEAT, BUTTON_RIGHT|BUTTON_REPEAT, BUTTON_NONE },
+    { ACTION_SETTINGS_DEC,       BUTTON_LEFT               , BUTTON_NONE },
+    { ACTION_SETTINGS_DECREPEAT, BUTTON_LEFT|BUTTON_REPEAT , BUTTON_NONE },
 
     LAST_ITEM_IN_LIST__NEXTLIST(CONTEXT_CUSTOM|CONTEXT_SETTINGS),
 }; /* button_context_eq */