skin engine: Relax the AA load width/height checks
authorJonathan Gordon <rockbox@jdgordon.info>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:43:42 +0000 (26 20:43 +1100)
committerJonathan Gordon <rockbox@jdgordon.info>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:48:37 +0000 (26 20:48 +1100)
d6c6c07 changed the AA load tag to make sure the image width/heights
fit in the viewport, Revert this because it doesn't actually make
sense to check it here.

Change-Id: I3fe4b074ef8fe88560f2f894ec651027ea3642f4

apps/gui/skin_engine/skin_parser.c

index cb185d8..9439664 100644 (file)
@@ -1198,13 +1198,9 @@ static int parse_albumart_load(struct skin_element* element,
     /* if we got here, we parsed everything ok .. ! */
     if (aa->width < 0)
         aa->width = 0;
-    else if (aa->width > curr_vp->vp.width)
-        aa->width = curr_vp->vp.width;
 
     if (aa->height < 0)
         aa->height = 0;
-    else if (aa->height > curr_vp->vp.height)
-        aa->height = curr_vp->vp.height;
 
     if (swap_for_rtl)
         aa->x = (curr_vp->vp.width - aa->width - aa->x);