Make backup dialog modal.
authorDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:08:18 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commitf902bbe07e8968af2d5697c6ac3032bed02d56f0
tree6d51cee922e3b619d9486a38f23ece9a205d602d
parent213f69d2fd0857dedaafdeb79768fbf240d39622
Make backup dialog modal.

Change-Id: I488dcca6719970e77f9c3afd17a89f3295cf5210
rbutil/rbutilqt/gui/backupdialogfrm.ui