Update german translation.
authorDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:31:57 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commitd4ab7dacc282f7bb5a941f04c4756aa8ac952978
treebf173b32e840dd04e89503cd1ff8a3e675b6f624
parent1c975eefd3304e22556459f71ea6ed840ae75c64
Update german translation.

Based on FS#12735 by Kaspar Rothenfu├čer with some modifications by me to be in
line with terms already used in the translation.

Change-Id: Ia1ba59bd00d61f0fd27bd496a116143e4b83b420
apps/lang/deutsch.lang