checkwps: Do not error out on rwps for non-remote targets.
authorThomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:43:36 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerThomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commitbd00be91dec684d3101aa183fcea13d1b7f30ca8
tree22f98e315b24bdcd7650175bdbd36f71df47ed7f
parentd4ab7dacc282f7bb5a941f04c4756aa8ac952978
checkwps: Do not error out on rwps for non-remote targets.

This breaks themes on the theme site (that ship an rwps for remote targets) for
non-remote targets. As rockbox just ignores the rwps checkwps now does the same.

Change-Id: Id8c7833f0bd88d239dce87711456b94c93480a51
tools/checkwps/checkwps.c