skin tags: fix the id3 track/disc numbers in conditionals
authorJonathan Gordon <rockbox@jdgordon.info>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:13:08 +0000 (21:13 +1100)
committerJonathan Gordon <rockbox@jdgordon.info>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +1100)
commita395a346719908e7d02ab7a742eb2b938dcc893d
tree67b9b0774583d1ff654c2a8ea6e7331dfae6b5c5
parentee758c5a97f8755e5f2ae2583ce757201450c106
skin tags: fix the id3 track/disc numbers in conditionals

Fix the %in tag so %xd(a, %in) works as expected

Change-Id: I33dd3ae092a66b1363c9cf3afa08075e4534af7c
apps/gui/skin_engine/skin_tokens.c