ypr0: Correct .scrobbler.log path for YPR0
authorSergey Semushin <predelnik@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 19:48:18 +0000 (23:48 +0400)
committerThomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 04:36:47 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
commita14791951bdd4746d6d4bdce966c55e8fcaf48b0
tree7d25f7ceda0d8e7ff017ee60e658113569397488
parent80297e8ed81a43cb36126e898dd7cc6de275a3f3
ypr0: Correct .scrobbler.log path for YPR0

Change-Id: I74bcb358bb456d7a7958873234f95f04cf2f3643
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.rockbox.org/310
Reviewed-by: Thomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
apps/scrobbler.c