Fix typo in german translation.
authorDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:13:13 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit9dff0331651f6c65ae9b27d050c4a697e878d0c4
tree8d9378f2d99358ba69b3bb0d5d97d2d8e8677ad9
parentbd00be91dec684d3101aa183fcea13d1b7f30ca8
Fix typo in german translation.

Thanks to fml on irc for noticing.

Change-Id: I598903aa080580ce33fff4c8abdac26928c76233
apps/lang/deutsch.lang