FS#12828 : french update
authorStephane Moutard-Martin <seumeumeuh@yahoo.co.uk>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 17:38:21 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 17:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit8df11853b279c86ed746a6f1ea78da4db505e1b6
tree2dd2f1337d78f0de3b566bcce5830a7ec9d0c176
parent36a99906e1641913970ab14fdebc2d95782012ac
FS#12828 : french update

Change-Id: I586d0f08db08761f3949727b30eb120588d67fdc
Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
apps/lang/francais.lang