Fix error in german translation.
authorDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 10:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 10:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit80297e8ed81a43cb36126e898dd7cc6de275a3f3
tree0cea538590ed7e83f7828a24404c18bfa64ebc07
parenta1b780e670a0a3c7e7a32b7e62cf8d3e371d6d4b
Fix error in german translation.

Change-Id: Ib9c93d123195bc38223980e78fa719d5fe475146
rbutil/rbutilqt/lang/rbutil_de.ts