Fix FS#12824 : Malfunctioning FFT plugin in Sansa Clip Zip
authorMichael Sevakis <jethead71@rockbox.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:14:33 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
committerMichael Sevakis <jethead71@rockbox.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:20:52 +0000 (20:20 -0500)
commit5fc82f023e390df6395bb9a3f3a124ef4226189b
tree130901f92884872a7fce0d5121a65a45249e2681
parenta395a346719908e7d02ab7a742eb2b938dcc893d
Fix FS#12824 : Malfunctioning FFT plugin in Sansa Clip Zip

The "plot" variable was left NULL when FFT_FREQ_SCALE key wasn't defined.

Please add FFT_FREQ_SCALE keys to targets missing them! I added the key
for Clip Zip and reminders for others.

Change-Id: I49c0dc2ea2e5bc494db793da7a2f3059b4fb20df
apps/plugins/fft/fft.c