FS#12756 by Marek Salaba - update Czech translation
authorAlex Parker <rockbox@aeparker.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerAlex Parker <rockbox@aeparker.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit5e1ca421c9a887321f7d9b1652a1c5f039dfa141
tree145343b88fcf049920d883b079c1c849d80dcc00
parent9dff0331651f6c65ae9b27d050c4a697e878d0c4
FS#12756 by Marek Salaba - update Czech translation

Change-Id: If5fdd731bf2691daaa7bea9e748ff27190db595e
apps/lang/czech.lang