ypr0: Fix graphical eq keymap.
authorSergey Semushin <predelnik@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 19:48:44 +0000 (23:48 +0400)
committerThomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:39:22 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit4ebc7df590c18a7a2cbdb4c2d8854851b318d5d3
tree661a2980297c43d13c6eef764996e58b65db4df2
parentb985d5cee8c8a1378cf36826e7bd4fe7e21fc5c5
ypr0: Fix graphical eq keymap.

Change-Id: Ic4fef8338fb3da97a21a6f6b5edab6643160516f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.rockbox.org/311
Reviewed-by: Thomas Martitz <kugel@rockbox.org>
apps/keymaps/keymap-ypr0.c