skin engine: Relax the AA load width/height checks
authorJonathan Gordon <rockbox@jdgordon.info>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:43:42 +0000 (20:43 +1100)
committerJonathan Gordon <rockbox@jdgordon.info>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +1100)
commit22803114c804f1c5f927bdcb19d761221c7cf5db
tree3f23868cd8ee822b909b7ee469574cfe9b59709d
parent8df11853b279c86ed746a6f1ea78da4db505e1b6
skin engine: Relax the AA load width/height checks

d6c6c07 changed the AA load tag to make sure the image width/heights
fit in the viewport, Revert this because it doesn't actually make
sense to check it here.

Change-Id: I3fe4b074ef8fe88560f2f894ec651027ea3642f4
apps/gui/skin_engine/skin_parser.c