Support "eject" on OS X.
authorDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerDominik Riebeling <Dominik.Riebeling@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:08:18 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit1c975eefd3304e22556459f71ea6ed840ae75c64
treed636e51b2f300442fc3e6209a8ec4f1a185118dd
parentf902bbe07e8968af2d5697c6ac3032bed02d56f0
Support "eject" on OS X.

Change-Id: I103587f2fad2b8b31a1bc53afbd107bf55f62c93
rbutil/rbutilqt/base/utils.cpp
rbutil/rbutilqt/rbutilqt.cpp