core: fixes header definition to use luaopen_luaevent_core
authorThomas Harning Jr <harningt@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 22:30:22 +0000 (23 18:30 -0400)
committerThomas Harning Jr <harningt@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:50:02 +0000 (24 14:50 -0400)
include/luaevent.h

index 56506a4..abd64f0 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,6 @@ le_base* event_base_get(lua_State* L, int idx);
 void load_timeval(double time, struct timeval *tv);
 int getSocketFd(lua_State* L, int idx);
 
-int luaopen_luaevent(lua_State* L);
+int luaopen_luaevent_core(lua_State* L);
 
 #endif