event_callback: Fix segmentation fault
authorKim Alvefur <zash@zash.se>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 20:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerKim Alvefur <zash@zash.se>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:15:16 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit6f5c49661f3aab6ba6f0b80d125340ab87e1ebc6
tree11d6d88dd7c6eb7926111ce4100662d3a84ad9cd
parent22b61e4f0f776b28ca248eb5911c68cf07f18d65
event_callback: Fix segmentation fault

If an event is closed and an error occurs in the same callback, it would
cause a segfault due to cb->base being NULL
src/event_callback.c