core: fixes header definition to use luaopen_luaevent_coremaster
authorThomas Harning Jr <harningt@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 22:30:22 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerThomas Harning Jr <harningt@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:50:02 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit3ddb7c8e86a103126b63bd3e385285e0b0781e74
treeb60f9f602cdcae654493fbdf6a6c5148aacf14d2
parentae242a4e0e1af679eed25ff9554916291c4a1ff9
core: fixes header definition to use luaopen_luaevent_core
include/luaevent.h