Documentation bitsv0.1.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 08:12:30 +0000 (5 01:12 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 08:15:59 +0000 (5 01:15 -0700)
.document [copied from Manifest.txt with 62% similarity]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
GNUmakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
Manifest.txt

similarity index 62%
copy from Manifest.txt
copy to .document
index 64577ab..34f4172 100644 (file)
+++ b/.document
@@ -1,7 +1,4 @@
 History.txt
 LICENSE.txt
-Manifest.txt
 README.txt
-Rakefile
 bin/local-openid
-setup.rb
diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b6fc95d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+pkg
+doc
diff --git a/GNUmakefile b/GNUmakefile
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..531f07a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+all:
+
+publish_doc:
+       -git set-file-times
+       $(MAKE) doc
+       $(MAKE) doc_gz
+       rsync -av --delete doc/ dcvr:/srv/bogomips/local-openid/
+       git ls-files | xargs touch
+
+doc: .document
+       rdoc -Na -m README.txt -t "$(shell sed -ne '1s/^= //p' README.txt)"
+
+# Create gzip variants of the same timestamp as the original so nginx
+# "gzip_static on" can serve the gzipped versions directly.
+doc_gz: suf := html js css
+doc_gz: globs := $(addprefix doc/*.,$(suf)) $(addprefix doc/*/*.,$(suf))
+doc_gz: docs := $(wildcard $(globs))
+doc_gz:
+       for i in $(docs); do gzip < $$i > $$i.gz; touch -r $$i $$i.gz; done
index 64577ab..3715975 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+.document
+.gitignore
+GNUmakefile
 History.txt
 LICENSE.txt
 Manifest.txt