Documentation bitsv0.1.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 08:12:30 +0000 (01:12 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 08:15:59 +0000 (01:15 -0700)
commitce5ea36f1a3fea13035e73ecd677699bfc41350d
tree7ea879996b14bdf7f7d96f709213a7de658ead65
parent352e5c7cc4f82b921e448d14db1236d5c9d08da8
Documentation bits
.document [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
GNUmakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
Manifest.txt