initial commit
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 07:30:16 +0000 (00:30 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 07:50:55 +0000 (00:50 -0700)
commit352e5c7cc4f82b921e448d14db1236d5c9d08da8
tree530ce4882bfa9448ca61f0591a20d4ea949e69ac
initial commit
History.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Manifest.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Rakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/local-openid [new file with mode: 0755]
setup.rb [new file with mode: 0644]