Legalese
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 00:18:51 +0000 (18 04:18 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 01:11:38 +0000 (18 05:11 +0400)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 1749463..9bd13f3 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -5,3 +5,8 @@ This is llpp a graphical PDF viewer which aims to superficially
 resemble less(1)
 
 The rendering library used is MuPDF (http://www.mupdf.com/)
+
+This code is in public domain [1]
+
+[1] https://github.com/ccxvii/snippets/blob/master/README
+    Covers glfont.c