Beautify
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 12:38:00 +0000 (2 16:38 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 12:39:16 +0000 (2 16:39 +0400)
main.ml

diff --git a/main.ml b/main.ml
index e3ae4ae..bc34708 100644 (file)
--- a/main.ml
+++ b/main.ml
@@ -6972,9 +6972,9 @@ let () =
          "<path> Set path to the trim cache file");
 
          ("-dest", Arg.String (fun s -> state.nameddest <- s),
-         "<named destination> Set named destination");
+         "<named-destination> Set named destination");
 
-         ("-wtmode", Arg.Set wtmode, "wt mode");
+         ("-wtmode", Arg.Set wtmode, " Operate in wt mode");
 
          ("-v", Arg.Unit (fun () ->
            Printf.printf