Legalese
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 00:18:51 +0000 (04:18 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 01:11:38 +0000 (05:11 +0400)
commitc895cba28ebfec53a6d4a2577883a2b701243c4d
treedbbab9b5937b410ba0b139a06fa26018edaab6e2
parentfbfcb6c92fff0e647dfff468b8f310e3711fe176
Legalese
README