ISO_Level3_Shift support
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 14:55:30 +0000 (18:55 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 14:56:16 +0000 (18:56 +0400)
commit9c6e016dcd33848b9083fe78dfbda1953e3cc842
tree4fbb4215d183368496ef7ee6e2d155454bb64be7
parent693551c10509eb1795929e2fd226edecd2a00173
ISO_Level3_Shift support

Haven't found any documentation so this code might be wrong.
wsi.ml