Allow scrolling by page via mouse wheel
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 23:04:28 +0000 (03:04 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 23:09:12 +0000 (03:09 +0400)
commit872384724b498aa5c6ec5eac13cc00b60bf769fb
treea3e1d29b251ca767fd8d459f88e5b27428a34046
parent630f0d7c76f3a3a8fb8a9b9369a94ce7273ae67d
Allow scrolling by page via mouse wheel

Requested by Didier Remy.
main.ml