Unify 'r' and SIGHUP behavior
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:32:31 +0000 (04:32 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:33:34 +0000 (04:33 +0400)
commit693551c10509eb1795929e2fd226edecd2a00173
tree6a8704c492c4f3bdc425462b3907b4419202d589
parent37b0f8b15449c52c7665ccaf39c26cab65dbcff6
Unify 'r' and SIGHUP behavior
main.ml