Try to avoid flickering on reload
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:57:54 +0000 (02:57 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 23:09:07 +0000 (03:09 +0400)
commit630f0d7c76f3a3a8fb8a9b9369a94ce7273ae67d
treecde4ce1b6276271319afae27a19b8c951a640bcb
parent3304c87751a40ed7d26b7a7fd6501c2d1d6f1149
Try to avoid flickering on reload

Works best with non-zero throttling.
link.c
main.ml