Use Mod5 modifier to recognize shifted altgred keys
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 00:34:31 +0000 (04:34 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 02:33:37 +0000 (06:33 +0400)
commit3cfe864411f5f3547f69ec3693dc98dcef9e47b1
treedfe956ffb9c56da2cf07e480f02e3e424fbdcfe0
parent9c6e016dcd33848b9083fe78dfbda1953e3cc842
Use Mod5 modifier to recognize shifted altgred keys

Instead of (attempt at) ISO_Level3_Shift hackery

Vielen Dank an Juergen Lock
wsi.ml