Shuffle code around to make going to named destination work in throttled case
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 22:56:55 +0000 (02:56 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 23:10:56 +0000 (03:10 +0400)
commit26e347e7fb382d32d012dd4e38f4f6dd9e6596af
tree1860318d93fe06f3e5527de43c2ea2adda6949a5
parent7c9dd57f61ad502a8ad94d824881828ce9542b33
Shuffle code around to make going to named destination work in throttled case
link.c
main.ml