Wish i had a better idea how to do that
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 16:03:49 +0000 (20:03 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 16:07:50 +0000 (20:07 +0400)
commit1c3b1e6ad8911effb73ad68de1a809049a2ee3e4
treea861c0d89f9ded1dbbb38fe942ba7bb8d85f7e8f
parent850187860baf7101151312af77b65475b761865b
Wish i had a better idea how to do that
main.ml