Simplify checkers
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 00:02:09 +0000 (04:02 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 00:04:07 +0000 (04:04 +0400)
commit1895efee17aa2cb88b621318cd385d9850ecff49
tree237c7c5fde84518c814b14d5616c2168c5eb2fa4
parent5c98f959415f57f4fb6119574d3c3a189f3d0391
Simplify checkers
main.ml