enable print-pretty for TAP results
authorRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:37:06 +0000 (30 12:37 -0500)
committerRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:00:34 +0000 (31 12:00 -0500)
extensions/test-anything-protocol.lisp

index fcbe753..3535f31 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,8 @@ same before and after invocation."
   "write the test results to `stream` in TAP format. Returns the test
 results."
   (check-type test-results test-results-db)
-  (let ((i 0))
+  (let ((i 0)
+        (*print-pretty* T))
     (format stream "TAP version 13~%1..~d~%"
             (hash-table-count (database test-results)))
     (maphash