remove extraneous hyphen10/head
authorRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:38:36 +0000 (30 12:38 -0500)
committerRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:00:45 +0000 (31 12:00 -0500)
extensions/test-anything-protocol.lisp

index 3535f31..58b655b 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 same before and after invocation."
   (pprint-logical-block (stream nil)
     (format stream
-            "~:[ok~;not ok~] ~d ~s"
+            "~:[ok~;not ok~] ~d ~s"
             (or (fail test-result)
                 (exerr test-result))
             i name)