enable print-pretty for TAP results
authorRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:37:06 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:00:34 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
commit9c59f3e5e82a070077a001e10297886f690f13a3
tree3281c36ce1c5eb310337f99fcf6eb9fd46ec0483
parent81280798d0a5de27b7a68fb8ba69126973056ab8
enable print-pretty for TAP results
extensions/test-anything-protocol.lisp