support test output using the test anything protocol
authorRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:39:40 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:00:21 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
commit81280798d0a5de27b7a68fb8ba69126973056ab8
treefc68d2a1a3786e6fdc8f635140f6b073676105df
parentb01c4a0573f6a73eb703dbd36d30a6d401430603
support test output using the test anything protocol

Converts a test-result object into TAP format. Two new functions:
 * `write-tap`
 * `write-tap-to-file`

To manage the indentation levels TAP wants, this uses
[pprint-logical-block] and heavily uses the [~I] format directive,
which is shorthand for [pprint-indent].  This gets a little tricky
because indentation levels only take effect after a newline.

[pprint-logical-block]: http://www.lispworks.com/documentation/HyperSpec/Body/m_ppr_lo.htm
[~I]: http://www.lispworks.com/documentation/HyperSpec/Body/22_cec.htm
[pprint-indent]: http://www.lispworks.com/documentation/HyperSpec/Body/f_ppr_in.htm

refs #3
extensions/test-anything-protocol.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]
lisp-unit.asd