Ignore CCL FASL files.
authorThomas M. Hermann <thomas.m.hermann@odonata-research.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 22:12:02 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerThomas M. Hermann <thomas.m.hermann@odonata-research.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 22:13:28 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commit4166d64517eb9feb7886bb09aeba5202d5216a8e
tree4aec1fe5d04bf50c0c6c2ea342b11f6bc135b8cc
parentc6efd322f45f7a88164d5d0a55c4811a92b0ce87
Ignore CCL FASL files.

Trim trailing white space.
.gitignore
lisp-unit.lisp