remove extraneous hyphen10/head
authorRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:38:36 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
committerRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
commit2dc688be7ba78ef6fd5d49f12477f58d403ccc30
tree3f2f3b2d91d8f452103d5700347882e464f18130
parent9c59f3e5e82a070077a001e10297886f690f13a3
remove extraneous hyphen
extensions/test-anything-protocol.lisp