Add patches accepted for 2.6.26-rc6
authorHenrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@hmh.eng.br>
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 01:01:32 +0000 (22:01 -0300)
committerHenrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@hmh.eng.br>
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 01:49:22 +0000 (22:49 -0300)
commit1baa92529b7a675f992ee8b1bab77317590b7aed
tree18327542ba6b3b668435b79d6298093648682f62
parent23a53850705d7853800f59e93e7dd605cd7dd505
Add patches accepted for 2.6.26-rc6

Signed-off-by: Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@hmh.eng.br>
releases/upstream/2.6.26-rc6/0001-thinkpad-acpi-SW_RADIO-to-SW_RFKILL_ALL-rename.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
releases/upstream/2.6.26-rc6/0002-thinkpad-acpi-fix-initialization-error-paths.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
releases/upstream/2.6.26-rc6/0003-thinkpad-acpi-fix-LED-handling-on-older-ThinkPads.patch [new file with mode: 0644]